top of page

Freehaven (Reaper Trilogy #3)

The epic conclusion to the Reaper Trilogy

A cruel underworld king with a surprising past.

A war of the gods with thousands of souls hanging in the balance.

A new reaper who will be the key to everything.

Dive into an underworld of strange and terrifying creatures, tortured spirits, psychic visions, and love that can conquer all.

bottom of page